top of page
  • Admin

Previous Series: UNFILTERED

In this series, we're taking the opportunity to remove the filters and reset our worshipping life together with some help from the Psalms. Unfiltered will take us on a journey through the Psalms as we discover postures and language for worship that meet us in the present moment. Gratitude, Anger, Joy and Lament are the dialects we will learn in this season of transition and challenge.

Listen now

Recent Posts

See All



bottom of page